Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Krina Mallgren

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Krina Mallgren

5 out of 5 (103 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Anna C.

Anna C.

September 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Andrew was a huge help!! I was dreading this process but he truly made it easy and helped me save a bit of money"
Profile photo of Jersey Lewis

Jersey Lewis

September 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Krina is a delight to work with!! She's a great communicator and treats customers like family!"
Profile photo of Priscilla Lewis

Priscilla Lewis

September 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Krina is very helpful and friendly. I would recommend her to anyone!"
Profile photo of Bryse Warner

Bryse Warner

September 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Krina and her team have been amazing to me since day one. They’re always sure to be professional, but make sure you don’t just feel like another client. I’ve never worked with another agent and I don’t plan on switching🤗"
Profile photo of Angela Warner

Angela Warner

September 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Krina’s office is the bomb! They make you feel like you’re family. When we call with a question or concern, whoever we speak to in the office always asks us about our family or asks about events we had mentioned in previous conversations. When we have needed them, they are prompt, efficient and we never have to worry about getting taken care of in a timely manner. Trust, honesty and working hard for us when we need them…We wouldn’t want to be anywhere else."
Profile photo of Kennedy Dalton

Kennedy Dalton

September 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great place to go for insurance!"
Profile photo of Tim Faucett

Tim Faucett

September 2, 2022

4  out of  5
"Very happy to get an awesome insurance change with this firm. Didn't get to their place of business personally. But the pictures are there and the area is absolutely beautiful. Know from conversations with them. That it's a small office with around 5 to 7 staff. They were very patient and answered every single question. Was impressed with the customer service and their empathy and apathy of my personal needs. Most people will scratch heads with previous sentences meanings. Simply put the attitude was first rate. They listened and took time to make sure that the services I strived for were met. Plus was able to get an unbelievable insurance cut from my previous insurance provider. Will just say have both of my trucks insured to drive full time. Plus got all the options maxed out. Was expecting a little more on tow insurance part. But because of the customer service, my experience, age, driving history, and extreme safety. Found this issue very very minor. Plus because of the wanting to insure my 2nd rigg. So I could have both riggs operational. It became apparent because of the quote I received that I had to change to them. Just changing providers dropped my bill for 6 month coverage by a VERY HUGE AMOUNT. We're talking around 400 and some. When you live on a federal government check of poverty level. You save money where you can. Will leave it at that with my not nice feelings. It's probably apparent why I'm changing insurance. Was with old insurance for over 13 years. Do want to go to Northern Idaho. As a long haul driver for over 20 years. Love the North West. Every corner of the country has individual wonders. Been to Canada, Alaska, and Mexico. As a long haul driver for so long. Personally feeling that America is actually easy to see and perfectly sized. Going to get going. Wish everybody the best of everything in life. Well to another day in paradise. Suggest just giving these guys a moment to get an offer."
Profile photo of Faith Vitulli

Faith Vitulli

August 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Bill was super helpful and very polite."
Profile photo of bo Gookin

bo Gookin

August 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Krina has the best State Farm office around!!"
Profile photo of Matt Yorlano

Matt Yorlano

August 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Best insurance company I’ve ever had! They are incredibly personable and make sure all of your needs are met. Also a plus, they called me to wish me a happy birthday on my birthday! Highly recommend Krina Mallgren to anyone looking for an insurance company that cares."
Profile photo of Neo

Neo

August 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Has to get some rental insurance. AJ was very helpful throughout the process."
Profile photo of Anna Dunham

Anna Dunham

August 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Krina and her staff are always kind, pleasant, and especially, helpful."
Profile photo of Geni Fischer

Geni Fischer

August 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Loved this place. It was fast and very accommodating to my needs."
Profile photo of Austin

Austin

August 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"They are all nice there, they offer me something to drink, very friendly and kind. The person was helping was very helpful In every way possible!"
Profile photo of Andrew Cleveland

Andrew Cleveland

July 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Krina has been great over the past few years. Easy to work with and always available."
Profile photo of Angela Bursch

Angela Bursch

June 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very glad we switched to State Farm! Krina has worked so hard for us and saved us lots of money after adding our teen driver to our insurance!! Would recommend her to anyone I know!!!"
Profile photo of Debra Gremillion

Debra Gremillion

June 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"I am very happy with state farm. Just one phone call and Krina of State Farm insurance will help get what ever I need happen. Road side help, make sure body shop is allset up. Very was for me..best insurance every"
Profile photo of Janessa Courser

Janessa Courser

June 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"I am so thankful for my statefarms. They are always so kind and curitious. They go the extra mile and keep me in the loop. I have never had an issues."
Profile photo of Jiehua Guo

Jiehua Guo

June 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Having been a loyal customer for 5 years. Krina Mallgren is great."
Profile photo of Raquel Milo

Raquel Milo

June 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"They always answer all my questions and give the great service."
Profile photo of Sue Kelso

Sue Kelso

June 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"All of the people I interacted with were very kind, patient and professional. Thanks for all the help."
Profile photo of David Thompson

David Thompson

May 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Karina and her staff are very friendly, Karina is very professional, informative, friendly and courteous. She is great to work with and I have been dealing with her for a number of years now for our insurance. She is very likable and I would and have referred her to friends, family and anyone asking for someone that is good."
Profile photo of Nicholas Gamber

Nicholas Gamber

May 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very concerned about my well being and able to take time with full disclosure and making sure that I carry enough insurance for the exact cost and not taking me to the bank,very happy with state farm, and highly recommend it for any driver,and any bugget"
Profile photo of Chris Garvey

Chris Garvey

May 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Krina is always on top of my coverage and always has time for my questions. And her staff is awesome as well!"
Profile photo of Jodi Francis

Jodi Francis

May 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Easy to work with and very friendly!"