Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Krina Mallgren

State Farm® Insurance Agent Krina Mallgren

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (108 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Melody Glass

January 18, 2023

5  out of  5
"Great staff great attendance to my every question. Quote on phone matched my needs and they were the only ones to do that for me."

Chris and Angel McCulloch

January 12, 2023

5  out of  5
"Krina and her staff are the best team ever! Customer service the way it is supposed to be. I recommend this office to everyone I know!"

Daniel Moseley

November 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Karina is always friendly and help when ever I call or have a question she is the to help out, oh and shout out to ginger."

Jesse Bottomley

November 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Friendly staff, and very informational. Karina and her team are very welcoming and take the effort and time with excellent support"

Karen Black

October 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Big shout out to Everyone at the office !! For helping choose a plan that fits my needs. Huge thank you ! Whenever I have an issue they are right there. Thank you ."

Anna C.

September 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Andrew was a huge help!! I was dreading this process but he truly made it easy and helped me save a bit of money"

Jersey Lewis

September 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Krina is a delight to work with!! She's a great communicator and treats customers like family!"

Priscilla Lewis

September 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Krina is very helpful and friendly. I would recommend her to anyone!"

Bryse Warner

September 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Krina and her team have been amazing to me since day one. They’re always sure to be professional, but make sure you don’t just feel like another client. I’ve never worked with another agent and I don’t plan on switching🤗"

Angela Warner

September 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Krina’s office is the bomb! They make you feel like you’re family. When we call with a question or concern, whoever we speak to in the office always asks us about our family or asks about events we had mentioned in previous conversations. When we have needed them, they are prompt, efficient and we never have to worry about getting taken care of in a timely manner. Trust, honesty and working hard for us when we need them…We wouldn’t want to be anywhere else."

Mikah Rayne

September 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great place to go for insurance!"

Tim Faucett

September 2, 2022

4  out of  5
"Very happy to get an awesome insurance change with this firm. Didn't get to their place of business personally. But the pictures are there and the area is absolutely beautiful. Know from conversations with them. That it's a small office with around 5 to 7 staff. They were very patient and answered every single question. Was impressed with the customer service and their empathy and apathy of my personal needs. Most people will scratch heads with previous sentences meanings. Simply put the attitude was first rate. They listened and took time to make sure that the services I strived for were met. Plus was able to get an unbelievable insurance cut from my previous insurance provider. Will just say have both of my trucks insured to drive full time. Plus got all the options maxed out. Was expecting a little more on tow insurance part. But because of the customer service, my experience, age, driving history, and extreme safety. Found this issue very very minor. Plus because of the wanting to insure my 2nd rigg. So I could have both riggs operational. It became apparent because of the quote I received that I had to change to them. Just changing providers dropped my bill for 6 month coverage by a VERY HUGE AMOUNT. We're talking around 400 and some. When you live on a federal government check of poverty level. You save money where you can. Will leave it at that with my not nice feelings. It's probably apparent why I'm changing insurance. Was with old insurance for over 13 years. Do want to go to Northern Idaho. As a long haul driver for over 20 years. Love the North West. Every corner of the country has individual wonders. Been to Canada, Alaska, and Mexico. As a long haul driver for so long. Personally feeling that America is actually easy to see and perfectly sized. Going to get going. Wish everybody the best of everything in life. Well to another day in paradise. Suggest just giving these guys a moment to get an offer."

Faith Vitulli

August 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Bill was super helpful and very polite."

bo Gookin

August 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Krina has the best State Farm office around!!"

Matt Yorlano

August 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Best insurance company I’ve ever had! They are incredibly personable and make sure all of your needs are met. Also a plus, they called me to wish me a happy birthday on my birthday! Highly recommend Krina Mallgren to anyone looking for an insurance company that cares."

Neo

August 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Has to get some rental insurance. AJ was very helpful throughout the process."

Anna Dunham

August 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Krina and her staff are always kind, pleasant, and especially, helpful."

Geni Fischer

August 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Loved this place. It was fast and very accommodating to my needs."

Austin

August 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"They are all nice there, they offer me something to drink, very friendly and kind. The person was helping was very helpful In every way possible!"

Andrew Cleveland

July 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Krina has been great over the past few years. Easy to work with and always available."

Angela Bursch

June 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very glad we switched to State Farm! Krina has worked so hard for us and saved us lots of money after adding our teen driver to our insurance!! Would recommend her to anyone I know!!!"

Debra Gremillion

June 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"I am very happy with state farm. Just one phone call and Krina of State Farm insurance will help get what ever I need happen. Road side help, make sure body shop is allset up. Very was for me..best insurance every"

Janessa Courser

June 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"I am so thankful for my statefarms. They are always so kind and curitious. They go the extra mile and keep me in the loop. I have never had an issues."

Jiehua Guo

June 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Having been a loyal customer for 5 years. Krina Mallgren is great."

Raquel Milo

June 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"They always answer all my questions and give the great service."